Garanties

  • Gril à gaz

  • Nous garantissons ce barbecue (l’« article ») à vous seul, l’acheteur initial :

    Si cet article était un cadeau ou un article promotionnel, sa garantie s’applique seulement à l’égard de la personne pour laquelle il a été acheté, ou qui l’a reçu comme article promotionnel et n’est pas transférable à d’autres propriétaires.

    Nous garantissons que cet article est exempt de tout défaut de matériaux et de fabrication pour la durée indiquée ci-dessous, lorsqu’il est utilisé conformément au manuel de l’utilisateur qui l’accompagne.

    Nous nous engageons à réparer ou à remplacer toute pièce défectueuse en raison d’un défaut de matériaux ou de fabrication, sous réserve de limitations et d’exclusions.

    Garantie limitée de 5 ans de Vida par PADERNOMC

    Brûleurs en acier inoxydable - Limitée de 5 ans

    Ensemble de soupape et de collecteur - Limitée de 5 ans

    Toutes les autres pièces et la peinture (À l’exception de l’écaillage, du rayage, de la rouille et de la décoloration) - Limitée de 1 ans

    Responsabilités et limitations du propriétaire :

    Vous devez nous fournir le reçu de caisse original ou la facture originale de l’article lors de toute réclamation au titre de la présente garantie.

    La présente garantie s’applique uniquement si vous prenez raisonnablement soin de l’article en respectant les instructions d’assemblage, la réglementation municipale/nationale de zonage et de prévention des incendies, les instructions d’utilisation et les exigences d’entretien préventif, comme décrit dans le guide d’utilisation qui l’accompagne.

    Si vous vivez dans une zone côtière ou que votre article est situé près d’une piscine, l’entretien comprend le lavage et le rinçage régulier des surfaces extérieures, comme décrit dans le guide d’utilisation.

    Pour soumettre une réclamation au titre de la garantie ou recevoir un soutien pour votre article, veuillez téléphoner à la ligne directe du service à la clientèle de Vida par PADERNOMC (1 800 263-9768).

    Exclusions

    La garantie ne s’applique pas en cas de dommages, de détériorations, de décolorations ou de rouille pour lesquels nous ne sommes pas responsables,causés par:

    L’usure normale : l’usure comprend les détériorations esthétiques et autres non importantes qui pourraient survenir au fil du temps en raison du fonctionnement du barbecue dont vous êtes propriétaire, comme les bosses, les rayures,l’écaillage, la décoloration causée par l’environnement ou la chaleur, la corrosion en surface, la rouille ou les perforations dues à la rouille,l’exposition aux produits chimiques dans l’atmosphère et les autres dommages qui pourraient découler de l’utilisation normale et sont autrement hors de notre contrôle.

    La présente garantie s’applique uniquement si l’article est utilisé au Canada.

    Les dommages accidentels (non causés par un défaut de matériau), l’usage abusif ou inadéquat, la modification de l’article, le vandalisme, la négligence, la manipulation imprudente, les dommages causés par le mauvais assemblage ou la mauvaise installation et le non-respect des consignes concernant l’espace requis entre l’appareil et les matériaux combustibles.

    Le fait de ne pas effectuer adéquatement l’entretien régulier, les vérifications de sécurité et d’entretien, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, le retrait des insectes des tubes de venturi, pouvant entraîner des retours de flammes, des dommages causés par des feux de graisse, des flambées soudaines ou des feux résultant d’une mauvaise connexion entre le tuyau et la source de gaz.

    L’utilisation de mauvais articles de nettoyage, comme des nettoyants d’intérieur pour l’acier inoxydable, des nettoyants chimiques et abrasifs, des nettoyants pour intérieur de four en porcelaine et d’autres nettoyants chimiques pouvant endommager les surfaces.

    Les insectes (ainsi que les araignées) et les rongeurs (comme les écureuils), y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les dommages aux brûleurs ou aux tuyaux de gaz.

    L’exposition à l’air salé ou à des sources de chlore, comme des piscines et des spas.

    Le mauvais temps, comme de la grêle, des ouragans, des tremblements de terre, des tsunamis ou des ressauts, des tornades ou de fortes tempêtes.

    Les pluies acides et d’autres facteurs environnementaux.

    L’utilisation de pièces non d’origine du fabricant annule la présente garantie, et celle-ci ne couvre aucun dommage en découlant.

    Les dommages liés au mauvais assemblage ou à la mauvaise conversion de l’article,lesquels annulent la présente garantie.

    Nous ne serons pas responsables de l’installation, de la main-d’oeuvre ou des autres coûts ou dépenses se rapportant à la réinstallation d’une pièce garantie, et ces frais ne sont pas couverts par la présente garantie.

    Les frais d’expédition et de manutention, les droits d’exportation et les coûts dela main-d’oeuvre vous incombent, y compris toutes les commandes de pièces couvertes ou non par la présente garantie.

    Avis de non-responsabilité et traitement de la garantie/pièce de rechange:

    Il n’y a aucune autre garantie expresse, à l’exception de celles énoncées aux présentes,et toute autre garantie implicite applicable de qualité marchande et de convenance précise (ou prévue par la loi) se limite à la durée de la couverture de cette garantie limitée expresse écrite.

    Aucune garantie ne s’appliquera après la période d’effet de la présente garantie.

    Aucune autre garantie donnée par quelque personne que ce soit, y compris un marchand ou un détaillant, concernant tout article (comme des « garanties prolongées »),ne sera contraignante à notre égard.

    Après enquête, nous pourrions réparer ou remplacer (à notre choix) une pièce défectueuse couverte par la présente garantie.

    Au titre dela présente garantie volontaire, l’indemnisation ne dépassera en aucun cas le montant du prix d’achat initial de l’article.

    Vous reconnaissez les risques inhérents à l’utilisation d’un appareil ménager au gazet vous assumez la responsabilité des risques et des cas de préjudice, de dommage ou de blessure causés à vous-mêmes et à vos biens ou à d’autres personnes et à leurs biens, découlant de l’usage abusif ou inadéquat del’article ou du non-respect des instructions fournies dans le guided’utilisation qui l’accompagne.

    Les pièces remplacées au titre de la présente garantie ne sont garanties que pourla durée restante de la période de garantie mentionnée ci-dessus.

    La présente garantie ne s’applique qu’à l’utilisation personnelle/récréative à l’extérieur et ne couvre pas l’utilisation de l’article à des fins commerciales,communautaires ou de façon groupée, comme dans des restaurants, des hôtels, descentres de villégiature ou des immeubles locatifs.

    Nous pourrions changer de temps à autre la conception de nos articles. Rien dans la présente garantie ne doit être interprété comme constituant une obligation de notre part d’intégrer de tels changements de conception à des articles fabriqués antérieurement, et de tels changements ne constituent en aucun cas une admission que les conceptions antérieures étaient défectueuses.

    Nous n’autorisons aucune personne ou entreprise à assumer pour cet article tout autre obligation ou responsabilité en lien avec l’installation, l’utilisation,le retrait, le retour ou le remplacement de son équipement, et de tels engagements ne seront en aucun cas contraignants à notre égard.

    La présente garantie limitée ne vous remboursera en aucun cas pour tout inconvénient, toute nourriture, toute blessure (lorsque la loi le permet) ou tout dommage matériel.

    Nous ne serons pas responsables de tout dommage indirect, accessoire, particulier ou éventuel découlant de toute violation de la présente garantie écrite ou detoute garantie implicite.

    Nous ne serons pas responsables de tous frais juridiques ou de toutes dépenses engagées par vous dans le cadre de la présente garantie.

    Traitement de la garantie/pièces de rechange

    Vous devrez nous transmettre le reçu original ou la facture originale ainsi que le numéro de série ou de modèle de l’article pour toute réclamation au titre de la présente garantie.

    Nous nous réservons le droit de faire inspecter tout article ou toute pièce par notre représentant avant de satisfaire à toute réclamation. Le fabricant pourrait vous demander d’envoyer des pièces ou des images pour inspection.

  • Ustensiles de cuisine

  • À partir de la date d'achat, Vida de PADERNO garantit que votre article est exempt de tout défaut de fabrication dans les matériaux ou la main-d'œuvre pour une période de 1 an. Cette garantie est uniquement offerte sur les articles Vida de PADERNO vendus et utilisés au Canada. La garantie Vida de PADERNO couvre tous les coûts liés à la remise en état de l’article défectueux prouvé par la réparation ou le remplacement de toute pièce défectueuse et la main-d'œuvre nécessaire afin qu'il soit conforme à ses spécifications d'origine. Un article de remplacement peut être fourni au lieu de la réparation d'un article défectueux à la discrétion de Vida de PADERNO.

    La garantie Vida de PADERNO ne s'applique pas aux articles qui ont été utilisés à des fins commerciales ou dans des applications non domestiques. La garantie ne couvre pas les dommages résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation ou d'un abus de l’article et/ou d'une utilisation non conforme au manuel d'utilisation et d'entretien du produit, des tentatives de réparation, du vol, de l'utilisation d'accessoires non autorisés ou du non-respect des instructions fournies avec l’article. Cette garantie devient nulle si les tentatives de réparation sont effectuées par des tiers non autorisés et/ou si des pièces de rechange, autres que celles fournies par Vida de PADERNO, sont utilisées. Il n'y a pas d'autres garanties expresses sauf celles énoncées dans le présent document et toutes les garanties implicites applicables de qualité marchande et d'adéquation (ou celles prévues par la loi) sont limitées dans la durée de la couverture de cette garantie limitée écrite expresse.

     

    PERSONNE-RESSOURCE :

    Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec : 1 800 263-9768.

    TRILEAF DISTRIBUTION TRIFEUIL, 2180, rue Yonge, Toronto (Ontario) Canada, M4S 2B8

    Un reçu indiquant la date d'achat est requis pour toute réclamation, veuillez donc le conserver en lieu sûr.

  • À partir de la date d'achat, Vida de PADERNO garantit que votre article est exempt de tout défaut de fabrication dans les matériaux ou la main-d'œuvre pour une période de 2 ans. Cette garantie est uniquement offerte sur les articles Vida de PADERNO vendus et utilisés au Canada. La garantie Vida de PADERNO couvre tous les coûts liés à la remise en état de l’article défectueux prouvé par la réparation ou le remplacement de toute pièce défectueuse et la main-d'œuvre nécessaire afin qu'il soit conforme à ses spécifications d'origine. Un article de remplacement peut être fourni au lieu de la réparation d'un article défectueux à la discrétion de Vida de PADERNO.

    La garantie Vida de PADERNO ne s'applique pas aux articles qui ont été utilisés à des fins commerciales ou dans des applications non domestiques. La garantie ne couvre pas les dommages résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation ou d'un abus de l’article et/ou d'une utilisation non conforme au manuel d'utilisation et d'entretien du produit, des tentatives de réparation, du vol, de l'utilisation d'accessoires non autorisés ou du non-respect des instructions fournies avec l’article. Cette garantie devient nulle si les tentatives de réparation sont effectuées par des tiers non autorisés et/ou si des pièces de rechange, autres que celles fournies par Vida de PADERNO, sont utilisées. Il n'y a pas d'autres garanties expresses sauf celles énoncées dans le présent document et toutes les garanties implicites applicables de qualité marchande et d'adéquation (ou celles prévues par la loi) sont limitées dans la durée de la couverture de cette garantie limitée écrite expresse.

     

    PERSONNE-RESSOURCE :
    Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec : 1 800 263-9768

    TRILEAF DISTRIBUTION TRIFEUIL, 2180, rue Yonge, Toronto (Ontario) Canada, M4S 2B8

    Un reçu indiquant la date d'achat est requis pour toute réclamation, veuillez donc le conserver en lieu sûr.

  • À partir de la date d'achat, Vida de PADERNO garantit que votre article est exempt de tout défaut de fabrication dans les matériaux ou la main-d'œuvre pour une période de 3 ans. Cette garantie est uniquement offerte sur les articles Vida de PADERNO vendus et utilisés au Canada. La garantie Vida de PADERNO couvre tous les coûts liés à la remise en état de l’article défectueux prouvé par la réparation ou le remplacement de toute pièce défectueuse et la main-d'œuvre nécessaire afin qu'il soit conforme à ses spécifications d'origine. Un article de remplacement peut être fourni au lieu de la réparation d'un article défectueux à la discrétion de Vida de PADERNO.

    La garantie Vida de PADERNO ne s'applique pas aux articles qui ont été utilisés à des fins commerciales ou dans des applications non domestiques. La garantie ne couvre pas les dommages résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation ou d'un abus de l’article et/ou d'une utilisation non conforme au manuel d'utilisation et d'entretien du produit, des tentatives de réparation, du vol, de l'utilisation d'accessoires non autorisés ou du non-respect des instructions fournies avec l’article. Cette garantie devient nulle si les tentatives de réparation sont effectuées par des tiers non autorisés et/ou si des pièces de rechange, autres que celles fournies par Vida de PADERNO, sont utilisées. Il n'y a pas d'autres garanties expresses sauf celles énoncées dans le présent document et toutes les garanties implicites applicables de qualité marchande et d'adéquation (ou celles prévues par la loi) sont limitées dans la durée de la couverture de cette garantie limitée écrite expresse.

     

    PERSONNE-RESSOURCE :
    Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec : 1 800 263-9768

    TRILEAF DISTRIBUTION TRIFEUIL, 2180, rue Yonge, Toronto (Ontario) Canada, M4S 2B8

    Un reçu indiquant la date d'achat est requis pour toute réclamation, veuillez donc le conserver en lieu sûr.

  • À partir de la date d'achat, Vida de PADERNO garantit que votre article est exempt de tout défaut de fabrication dans les matériaux ou la fabrication. Cette garantie est uniquement offerte sur les articles Vida de PADERNO vendus et utilisés au Canada. La garantie Vida de PADERNO couvre tous les coûts liés à la remise en état de l’article défectueux prouvé par la réparation ou le remplacement de toute pièce défectueuse et la main-d'œuvre nécessaire afin qu'il soit conforme à ses spécifications d'origine. Un article de remplacement peut être fourni au lieu de la réparation d'un article défectueux à la discrétion de Vida de PADERNO.

    La garantie Vida de PADERNO ne s'applique pas aux articles qui ont été utilisés à des fins commerciales ou dans des applications non domestiques. La garantie ne couvre pas les dommages résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation ou d'un abus de l’article et/ou d'une utilisation non conforme au manuel d'utilisation et d'entretien du produit, des tentatives de réparation, du vol, de l'utilisation d'accessoires non autorisés ou du non-respect des instructions fournies avec l’article. Cette garantie devient nulle si les tentatives de réparation sont effectuées par des tiers non autorisés et/ou si des pièces de rechange, autres que celles fournies par Vida de PADERNO, sont utilisées. Il n'y a pas d'autres garanties expresses sauf celles énoncées dans le présent document et toutes les garanties implicites applicables de qualité marchande et d'adéquation (ou celles prévues par la loi) sont limitées dans la durée de la couverture de cette garantie limitée écrite expresse.


    PERSONNE-RESSOURCE :
    Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec : 1 800 263-9768

    TRILEAF DISTRIBUTION TRIFEUIL, 2180, rue Yonge, Toronto (Ontario) Canada, M4S 2B8

    Un reçu indiquant la date d'achat est requis pour toute réclamation, veuillez donc le conserver en lieu sûr.

Pour soumettre une demande de garantie ou bénéficier d'une assistance pour votre produit, veuillez appeler la ligne d'assistance client Vida by PADERNO™ : 1-800-263-9768

FR
French

Warranty

  • Gas Grill

  • We warrant that this barbecue (the “product”) only to you, the original purchaser:

    If this product was a gift or a promotional item, only to the person for whom it was purchased, or received it as promotional item and is not transferable to subsequent owners.

    We warrant the product to be free from defects in material and workmanship for the duration indicated below when operating in accordance with the accompanying owner’s manual.

    We agree to repair or replace the part that is defective in material or workmanship subject to the limitations and exclusions.

    Vida by PADERNO™ Limited 5 Year Warranty

    Stainless Steel Burners - Limited 5 Years
    Manifold and Valve Assembly - Limited 5 Years
    All Other Parts and Paint (Excluding Chipping, Scratches, Rust, Discolouration) - Limited 1 Year

    Owner’s responsibilities & limitations

    You must provide us with the original sales receipt and/or invoice for the product when making any claim under this warranty.

    Warranty only applies if you take reasonable care of the product by following all assembly instructions, local/national building and fire codes, usage instructions, and preventative maintenance as outlined in the accompanying owner’s manual.

    If you live in a coastal area, or you have your product located near a pool, maintenance includes regular washing and rinsing of the exterior surfaces as outlined in the owner’s manual.

    To submit a warranty claim or receive support for your product, please call the Vida by PADERNO™ customer support hotline 1-800-263-9768.

    Exclusions

    Normal Wear & Tear: Wear & Tear, includes cosmetic and other immaterial deterioration that may come with ownership of your barbecue over time, such as dents/scratches, chipping, discoloration caused by environment or heat, surface corrosion, rust or rust perforation, chemical exposure in the atmosphere and other damages which result with normal use and are otherwise uncontrollable by us.

    This warranty applies only when the product is used in Canada.

    Accidental damage (not caused by a material defect), abuse, tampering or misuse, alteration, modification, misapplication, vandalism, neglect, careless handling, damages caused by improper assembly or installation, alterations, and clearance to combustible materials.

    Failure to properly perform regular maintenance, safety checks and service, including but not limited to removal of insects from venturi tubes, resulting in a flashback fire, damage caused by grease fires, flare-up fires or fires resulting from improper connection of hose to gas source.

    Use of improper cleaning products, such as indoor stainless steel cleaners, abrasive and chemical cleaners, porcelain oven cleaner and other chemical cleaners which can cause damage to surfaces.

    Insects (such as spiders) and rodents (such as squirrels), including but not limited to damage to burners and/or gas hoses.

    Exposure to salt air and/or chlorine sources such as swimming pools and hot tubs/spas.

    Severe weather conditions such as hail, hurricanes, earthquakes, tsunamis or surges, tornadoes or severe storms.

    Acid rain and other environmental factors.

    Use of non-genuine manufacturer parts voids this warranty, and any damages that result hereby are not covered by this warranty.

    Any damages related to improper assembly and conversion of the Product will void this warranty.

    We will not be responsible for the installation, labour or any other costs or expenses related to the re-installation of a warranted part, and such expenses are not covered by this warranty.

    Shipping and handling charges, export duties and any labour costs are your responsibility, including all part orders that are in/out of warranty.

    Disclaimers:

    There are no other express warranties except as set forth herein and any applicable implied warranties of merchantability and fitness (or those provided for by law) are limited in duration to the period of coverage of this express written limited warranty.

    No warranties shall apply after the applicable period of this warranty.

    No other warranties given by any person, including a dealer or retailer, with respect to any product (such as any “extended warranties”), shall bind us.

    Upon investigation, we may repair or replace (at our option) a defective part that is covered by this warranty.

    In no event under this voluntary warranty shall recovery of any kind be greater than the amount of the original purchase price of the product.

    You acknowledge the inherent risks of use of a gas fired appliance and you assume the risk and liability for loss, damage, or injury to you and your property and/or to others and their property arising out of the misuse or abuse of the product or failure to follow instructions provided in the accompanying owner’s manual.

    Parts replaced under this warranty are warranted only for the remaining balance of the above mentioned warranty period.

    This warranty applies to personal/recreational outside use only and does not apply to the product being used in commercial, communal or multi-unit settings such as restaurants, hotels, resorts, or rental properties.

    We may from time to time change the design of our product(s). Nothing contained in this warranty shall be construed as obligating us to incorporate such design changes into previously manufactured product(s), nor shall such changes be construed as an admission that previous designs were defective.

    We do not authorize any person or company to assume for it any other obligation or liability in connection with the installation, use, removal, return, or replacement of its equipment; and no such representations are binding on us.

    This limited warranty will not reimburse you for the cost of any inconvenience, food, personal injury (wherever permissible by law) or property damage.

    We shall not be liable for incidental, consequential, special or contingent damages resulting from its breach of this written warranty or any implied warranty.

    We shall not be responsible for any legal fees or expenses incurred by you in connection with this warranty.

    Warranty processing/replacement parts

    We reserve the right to have our representative inspect any product or part prior to honouring any warranty claim.

    The manufacturer may ask you to send parts, or images for inspection.

  • Kitchenware

  • Starting from the date of purchase, Vida by PADERNO warrants that your product is free from any manufacturing defects in materials or workmanship for a period of 1 year. This warranty is only offered on Vida by PADERNO products sold and used in Canada. The Vida by PADERNO warranty covers all costs related to restoring the proven defective product through the repair or replacement of any defective part and necessary labour so that it conforms to its original specifications. A replacement product may be provided instead of repairing a defective product at the discretion of Vida by PADERNO.

    The Vida by PADERNO warranty does not apply to products that have been used commercially or in non-household applications. The warranty does not cover damages resulting from misuse or abuse of the product and/or uses inconsistent with the products Use and Care manual, attempts at repair, theft, use with unauthorized attachments or failure to follow the instructions provided with the product. This warranty becomes void if attempts at repair are made by non-authorized third parties and/or if spare parts, other than those provided by Vida by PADERNO, are used. There are no other express warranties except as set forth herein and any applicable implied warranties of merchantability and fitness (or those provided for by law) are limited in duration to the period of coverage of this express written limited warranty.

    CONTACT:

    If you have any questions, please contact us at: 1-800-263-9768 .

    TRILEAF DISTRIBUTION TRIFEUIL, 2180 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, Canada, M4S 2B8

    A receipt indicating the purchase date is required for any claims, so please keep it in a safe place.

  • Starting from the date of purchase, Vida by PADERNO warrants that your product is free from any manufacturing defects in materials or workmanship for a period of 2 years. This warranty is only offered on Vida by PADERNO products sold and used in Canada. The Vida by PADERNO warranty covers all costs related to restoring the proven defective product through the repair or replacement of any defective part and necessary labour so that it conforms to its original specifications. A replacement product may be provided instead of repairing a defective product at the discretion of Vida by PADERNO.

    The Vida by PADERNO warranty does not apply to products that have been used commercially or in non-household applications. The warranty does not cover damages resulting from misuse or abuse of the product and/or uses inconsistent with the products Use and Care manual, attempts at repair, theft, use with unauthorized attachments or failure to follow the instructions provided with the product. This warranty becomes void if attempts at repair are made by non-authorized third parties and/or if spare parts, other than those provided by Vida by PADERNO, are used. There are no other express warranties except as set forth herein and any applicable implied warranties of merchantability and fitness (or those provided for by law) are limited in duration to the period of coverage of this express written limited warranty.

    CONTACT:
    If you have any questions, please contact us at: 1-800-263-9768

    TRILEAF DISTRIBUTION TRIFEUIL, 2180 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, Canada, M4S 2B8

    A receipt indicating the purchase date is required for any claims, so please keep it in a safe place.

  • Starting from the date of purchase, Vida by PADERNO warrants that your product is free from any manufacturing defects in materials or workmanship for a period of 3 years. This warranty is only offered on Vida by PADERNO products sold and used in Canada. The Vida by PADERNO warranty covers all costs related to restoring the proven defective product through the repair or replacement of any defective part and necessary labour so that it conforms to its original specifications. A replacement product may be provided instead of repairing a defective product at the discretion of Vida by PADERNO.

    The Vida by PADERNO warranty does not apply to products that have been used commercially or in non-household applications. The warranty does not cover damages resulting from misuse or abuse of the product and/or uses inconsistent with the products Use and Care manual, attempts at repair, theft, use with unauthorized attachments or failure to follow the instructions provided with the product. This warranty becomes void if attempts at repair are made by non-authorized third parties and/or if spare parts, other than those provided by Vida by PADERNO, are used. There are no other express warranties except as set forth herein and any applicable implied warranties of merchantability and fitness (or those provided for by law) are limited in duration to the period of coverage of this express written limited warranty.

    CONTACT:
    If you have any questions, please contact us at: 1-800-263-9768

    TRILEAF DISTRIBUTION TRIFEUIL, 2180 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, Canada, M4S 2B8

    A receipt indicating the purchase date is required for any claims, so please keep it in a safe place.

  • Starting from the date of purchase, Vida by PADERNO warrants that your product is free from any manufacturing defects in materials or workmanship. This warranty is only offered on Vida by PADERNO products sold and used in Canada. The Vida by PADERNO warranty covers all costs related to restoring the proven defective product through the repair or replacement of any defective part and necessary labour so that it conforms to its original specifications. A replacement product may be provided instead of repairing a defective product at the discretion of Vida by PADERNO.

    The Vida by PADERNO warranty does not apply to products that have been used commercially or in non-household applications. The warranty does not cover damages resulting from misuse or abuse of the product and/or uses inconsistent with the products Use and Care manual, attempts at repair, theft, use with unauthorized attachments or failure to follow the instructions provided with the product. This warranty becomes void if attempts at repair are made by non-authorized third parties and/or if spare parts, other than those provided by Vida by PADERNO, are used. There are no other express warranties except as set forth herein and any applicable implied warranties of merchantability and fitness (or those provided for by law) are limited in duration to the period of coverage of this express written limited warranty.

    CONTACT:
    If you have any questions, please contact us at: 1-800-263-9768

    TRILEAF DISTRIBUTION TRIFEUIL, 2180 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, Canada, M4S 2B8

    A receipt indicating the purchase date is required for any claims, so please keep it in a safe place.

To submit a warranty claim or receive support for your product, please call the Vida by PADERNO™ customer support hotline: 1-800-263-9768

EN
English